The Angry Farmer

The founding members of the Angry Farmers Union. Fiction, History, Politics, Books, Ramblings and other tall tales… It takes all sorts!

Evergreen (Novel)


Set in a more sedate style and period of time than the first in the series, Plateau; Evergreen is the next.

In picturesque rural Wales, London and the industrial North of England; Evergreen tells the tale of love and betrayal, ambition and insanity in a time of huge social upheaval, during the Victorian Industrial Revolution.

Folklore and superstition abound in a world rapidly becoming based around cities and wealth.


Chapter One

Chapter Two

Chapter Three

Chapter Four




©DJA/CMA 2016 All Rights Reserved.

%d bloggers like this: